Release Date:      27th November 2019

Directed by:          Chris Buck, Jennifer Lee

Produced by:        Peter Del Vecho

Voice cast:            Kristen Bell, Idina Menzel, Jonathan Groff and Josh Gad


 Three years after the events of the first film, Elsa starts to hear a strange sound from the north calling her. Together with her sister Anna, Kristoff, Olaf, and Sven, they embark on a new journey beyond their homeland of Arendelle in order to discover the origin of Elsa’s magical powers and save their kingdom.


Source: The Walt Disney Company Malaysia

Share on: